The Hopewell Museum is a 501(c)(3) organization.

Bonita Craft-Grant, Archivist

The Hopewell Museum Board of Trustees

Joseph R. Klett, President
Vince Janoski, Vice President (pro tempore)
Julia L. Osborn, Treasurer
Robert Warznak, Secretary
Ian Burrow
Sandy Brown
Kristina Clark
Mary Lynn Dupuis
Annette Earling
Catherine Fulmer-Hogan
Marcia B. Lowe
David M. Mackey
Sarah Mezzino
Cydney Perske

stay connected

Get updates on upcoming activities at the Museum. If you would like more information, or would like to schedule a tour, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *